2017 - 2018 Board of Directors

Many of the members of our Board of Directors also play in the orchestra. Our board includes:

Scott Hartman, President

Kenin Coloma (flute/piccolo), Vice President

Rich Lamb (horn), Treasurer

Christine Mendoza (flute), Secretary

Pat Blackie (violin)

Larry Blake (trumpet)

Kendrick Boyd (bassoon)

Mike Hamilton (tuba)

Carolyn Hughes (horn)

Brian Lowery

Cathy Olsen (flute)

Nadine White (violin)

George Yefchak


To contact the board with a question or suggestion, send e-mail to board@novavista.org.